Governors’ Register of Interests – The Aspire Schools Federation

NameCurrent membershipDeclaration of interest
Mrs S Simmons MBEChair of Federation board - Co-opted governorsnone declared
Ms S WatkissVice Chair, Gilbrook Co-opted governorsDirector/board member at Blackburne House Group
Mr I TemplemanVice Chair, Kilgarth
Co-opted governor
works in HR, RSA Insurance
Miss M Joynsonco-opted governorLocal Government Officer - full time employee
Cllr S WittinghamLocal Authority governorLabour Councillor for the Upton ward
Mrs C AgnewParent governorsnone declared
Mrs B PriceParent governorsnone declared
Mrs S BakerPrincipal (ex officio)Facilitator for Teaching Leaders
Mr D GriffithsStaff governornone declared
Mr M SimpsonHead of Kilgarth
co-opted governor
Facilitator for Teaching Leaders
Mrs K BrownHead of Gilbrook
co-opted governor
none declared
Ms C Donnellyco-opted governormember of staff at Gilbrook
Ms J Sandersonco-opted governorDirector/board member at Blackburne House Group, South Liverpool Homes Regeneration Group and Homebaked Community Bakery
Rev C Nattonco-opted governornone declared
Mr I Jonesco-opted governorgovernor at Birkenhead 6th Form College:
Governor for Wirral Community NHS Trust
Mr R Kirbyco-opted governornone declared
Ms S ShawAssociate membernone declared